Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Drake - Best of Drizzy 5 (Deluxe Edition)

A few days after we put out Best of Drizzy 5, a slew of new tracks leaked. Normally we would have just held onto them for the 6th installment but since they leaked so soon after, we decided to just repack Best of Drizzy 5 and include the new tracks. As always all tracks are NODJ and the best quality available. We hope every single one of you Drake fans purchased Thank Me Later. I know I did.

Download Mixtape Here

01. Drake - Fireworks (Original) (ft. Alicia Keys)
02. Drake - July (ft. Jhené' Aiko)
03. Drake - Fall For Your Type
04. Drake - My New Shit
05. Drake - Overdose On Life (Unreleased Verse)
06. Drake - Un-Thinkable (Remix) (ft. Alicia Keys)
07. Drake - It's Been A Pleasure
08. Drake - Shut It Down (Original) (ft. The-Dream)
09. Drake - Made (ft. Big Sean)
10. Drake - Put it Down (ft. Bun B)
11. Drake - Miss Me (Original)
12. Drake - When We Come Around (ft. Nickelus F)
13. Drake - Love & Gunz
14. Drake - Zone
15. Drake - 9AM in Dallas (Mastered)
16. Drake - Greatness
17. Drake - Bollywood Flow (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
18. Drake - You Know, You Know (Prod. by Kanye West)
19. Drake - Still Got It

No comments:

Post a Comment